Saturday, December 26, 2015

A Timeless Romance Anthology: Sarah M Eden British Isles Collection

A Timeless Romance Anthology: Sarah M. Eden British Isles Collection by Sarah M. Eden
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Source: Received to Review
Genre: Historical Romance

Book Description:  The SARAH M. EDEN BRITISH ISLES COLLECTION contains two brand new historical romance novellas A FRIEND INDEED and A HAPPY BEGINNING, as well as four hand-picked readers’ and reviewers’ favorites of Sarah’s popular Timeless Romance Anthology novellas. Readers will love this selection of six historical romance novellas set in the British Isles.

My thoughts: You can't go wrong with a Sarah Eden book. This collection contains six of her short stories, and each one were worth the time in reading. I even re-read a few, and loved them the second time!

The setting for the stories are the British Isles. Some of the characters are rich, and some of them are poor. You will find your imagination in ballrooms and wallowing in the mud. I loved the variety of characters and plot. I really do not think that I could pick a favorite. Every story was well written and had lovable characters.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting. Each and every one is read and appreciated.
Have a wonderful day.